Minggu, 10 Januari 2010

Download Walls Of Jericho Albums

The American Dream

Tracklist :
1. The New Ministry
2. II. The Prey
3.The American Dream
4. Feeding Frenzy
5. I. The Hunter
6. Famous Last Words
7. A Long Walk Home
8. III. Shock Of The Century
9. Discovery Of Jones
10. Standing On Paper Stilts
11. Night Of A Thousand Torches
12. The Slaughter Begins

Genre: Hardcore / Metal

With Devils Amongst Us All

Tracklist :
1. A Trigger Full of Promises
2. I Know Hollywood and You Ain’t It
3. And Hope to Die
4. Plastic
5. Try Fail Respect
6. The Haunted
7. And the Dead Walk Again
8. Another Day, Another Idiot
9. No Saving Me
10. Welcome Home
11. With Devils Amongst Us All

Genre: Hardcore / Metal

Thanks To: Mp3boo.com

Product Shopping lam of God